Fond du Lac
School District
header logo
twitter
facebook
Schools
View Fond du Lac School District
Address: 72 West 9th Street 
Phone: (920) 929-2900

Schools

Principal: Katie Moder 
Email: moderK@fonddulac.k12.wi.us
Address: 109 East Merrill Avenue 
Phone: (920) 929-2820 
Fax: (920) 929-7014 

Evans Elementary School

Principal: Amy Rettler
Email: rettlera@fonddulac.k12.wi.us
Address: 140 South Peters Avenue
Phone: (920) 929-2828
Fax: (920) 929-7060

Fond du Lac High School

Principal: Matthew Steinbarth
Email: steinbarthm@fonddulac.k12.wi.us
Address: 801 Campus Drive
Phone: (920) 929-2740
Fax: (920) 929-6964

Fondy Central

Principal: Matthew Steinbarth
Email: steinbarthm@fonddulac.k12.wi.us  
Address: 680 North Prairie Road
Phone: (920) 929-3282
Fax: (920) 906-6309

Lakeshore Elementary School

Principal: Kelly Barkovich-Smith 
Email: barkovichk@fonddulac.k12.wi.us
Address: 706 North Prairie Road
Phone: (920) 929-2901
Fax: (920 )929-6991

Parkside Elementary School

Principal: Stacey Buchholz
Email: buchholzs@fonddulac.k12.wi.us
Address: 475 West Arndt Street
Phone: (920) 929-2840
Fax: (920) 929-6156

Pier Elementary School

Principal: Amy Jahn
Email: jahna@fonddulac.k12.wi.us
Address: 259 Old Pioneer Road
Phone: (920) 929-2868
Fax: (920) 929-6910

Riverside Elementary School

Principal: Timothy Schipper 
Email: schippert@fonddulac.k12.wi.us
Address: 396 Linden Street
Phone: (920) 929-2880
Fax: (920) 929-6912

Roberts Elementary School

Principal: Michelle Hagen
Email: hagenma@fonddulac.k12.wi.us
Address: 270 Candy Lane
Phone: (920) 929-2835
Fax: (920) 929-6158

Rosenow Elementary School

Principal: Michael Mockert 
Email: mockertm@fonddulac.k12.wi.us
Address: 290 Weis Avenue
Phone: (920) 929-2996
Fax: (920) 929-6957

Sabish Middle School

Principal: Torrie Rochon-Luft 
Email: rochonluftt@fonddulac.k12.wi.us
Address: 100 North Peters Avenue
Phone: (920) 929-2800
Fax: (920) 929-2807

STEM Academy Grades 3-5

Principal: Timothy Scottberg
Email: scottbergt@fonddulac.k12.wi.us
Address: 401 South Military Road
Phone: (920) 906-6722
Fax: (920) 906-6660

STEM Institute Grades 6-8

Principal: Timothy Scottberg
Email: scottbergt@fonddulac.k12.wi.us
Address: 401 South Military Road
Phone: (920) 906-6722
Fax: (920) 906-6660

Theisen Middle School

Principal: Brad Nerat
Email: neratb@fonddulac.k12.wi.us
Address: 525 East Pioneer Road
Phone: (920) 929-2850
Fax: (920) 929-2854

Waters Elementary School

Principal: Catherine Daniels 
Email: danielsc@fonddulac.k12.wi.us
Address: 495 Wabash Street
Phone: 920) 929-2845
Fax: (920) 929-2944

Woodworth Middle School

Principal: Steven Hill 
Email: hills@fonddulac.k12.wi.us
Address: 101 Morningside Drive
Phone: (920) 929-6900
Fax: (920) 929-6944

Fond du Lac
School District
Administration Center
Address: 72 West 9th Street, WI 54935
Phone: 920-929-2900 |
Pride • Achievement • Growth
twitter
facebook
© 2017. All Rights Reserved. Fond du Lac School District. School CMS Created by eSchoolView