Members & Terms

The Board of Education is comprised of seven citizens elected for three-year terms. The Board meets on the second and fourth Mondays of the month at the Fond du Lac School District Administration Center located at 72 West Ninth Street. Exact meeting dates and times are listed under Meeting Schedule.

 

  • MARK JURGELLA - President

    Phone: 579-0881      Term Duration: Term expires 2019
    Email:  jurgellam@sb.fonddulac.k12.wi.us
  • Linda Uselmann - Vice President

    Phone: 920-322-0339      Term Duration: Term expires 2018
    Email:  uselmannl@sb.fonddulac.k12.wi.us
  • Elizabeth Hayes - Secretary/Clerk

    Phone: 539-1511      Term Duration: Term expires 2019
    Email:  hayese@sb.fonddulac.k12.wi.us
  • Dr. Susan Jones - Treasurer

    Phone: 979-1364      Term Duration: Term expires 2018
    Email:  joness@sb.fonddulac.k12.wi.us
  • Peggy Breister

    Phone: 920-922-7787      Term Duration: Term expires 2019
    Email:  breisterp@sb.fonddulac.k12.wi.us
  • Julie Nett

    Phone: 539-6412      Term Duration: Term expires 2017
    Email:  nettj@sb.fonddulac.k12.wi.us
  • Mark Strand

    Phone: 923-1984      Term Duration: Term expires 2017
    Email:  strandm@sb.fonddulac.k12.wi.us