FOND DU LAC SCHOOL DISTRICT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL PTO LEADERS 2016-17

Chegwin

Teacher Representative - Katie Hamburg

Evans

President – Chris Brefka Vice President – Melissa Gustafson Treasurer – Beth Langenfeldt Secretary – (Open)

Lakeshore

President – Kristy Pratt Vice President – Zenia Tatarsky Treasurer – Kristel Lougher Co-Secretaries – Shelly Nelson & T.J. Twohig Parent Representative – Nicole Kamphuis Teacher Representatives – Gina Marchionda-Schneider & Beth Olson

Parkside

President – Stacey Buchholz Vice President – Christine Wolter Secretary – Heather Lutze Treasurer – Penny Collin Volunteer Coordinators – Stacey Krueger and Liz Derksen

Pier

President – Kim Broten Co-Vice Presidents – Lisa Bebow & Kelly Stafford Secretary – Chris Burnett Treasurer – Amy Schmitz

Riverside

PTO Leaders - Kim Gbordzi, Jennifer Hanke, Sara Howe

Roberts

President – Paula Klapperich Vice President – Jennifer Smith Secretary – Renae Winter Co-Treasurers – Todd and Emily Hayes

Rosenow

Co-Presidents – Beckie Steffes & Sara Homan Co-Vice Presidents – Rosa Ciske & Sherry Ferraro Secretary – Paul Krikau Treasurer – Christine Bader

STEM Academy

President – Tammy Biever Vice President – Angela LeBlanc Secretary – Amy Martin Treasurer – Kathryn Johnston

Waters

Co-Presidents – Amy Kejo and Julie Buelow VP – Angie Quast Secretary – Dawn Kuhnz Treasurer - Theresa Schmidt