Fond du Lac
School District
header logo
Thank You for Your Service 25-Year Honorees!
25 Years of Service We are pleased to highlight the following staff who have provided 25 dedicated years of service to the Fond du Lac School District. We thank them for continuing to choose our educational community as the place to share their talents, insights and experiences. The following are honorees are from both 2020 and 2021:
  • Cathy Daniels, Principal, Waters
  • Sara Gerritson, County Jail Teacher, District
  • Gillian King, Teacher, Woodworth
  • Matt Koechel, Custodian, Chegwin
  • Julie LaBorde, Teacher (retired), Evans
  • Mike Muellenbach, Storeroom Manager, Theisen
  • Amy Nielsen, Teacher, Roberts
  • Deb Prellwitz, Teacher, Evans
  • Gloria Schmidt, Substitute Coordinator and HR Secretary, District
  • Barb Sippel, Nurse (retired), SHP
  • Todd Beyer, Cabinet Maker, Maintenance
  • Wendy Burgess, Transportation and Open Enrollment Secretary, Pupil Services
  • Margaret Ferguson, Instructional Assistant LPN, Waters
  • Tricia Fridley, Teacher, Waters
  • Sue Heitzman, Teacher, FHS
  • Deb Jensen, Instructional Assistant, Sabish
  • Kayla Lund, Teacher, Rosenow
  • Jean Mowbray, Benefits Specialist, Business Services
  • Gregg Sielski, Custodian, Waters
  • Denise A. Thompson, Instructional Assistant, Pupil Services
#CardinalFamily  #FondyPride
back button
Print This Article
Fond du Lac
School District
Administration Center
72 West 9th Street, Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Phone: 920-929-2900 |
Pride • Achievement • Growth
© 2021. All Rights Reserved. Fond du Lac School District. School CMS Created by eSchoolView