Fond du Lac
School District
header logo
October is National School Principals Month!
Collage of Principals' portraitsOctober is National School Principals Month. Let’s recognize our Principals for their leadership and hard work to help our students and staff succeed. Their impact is immeasurable and we appreciate all that you do!
  • Kelly Barkovich-Smith – Principal at Lakeshore Elementary School
  • Cathy Daniels – Principal at Waters Elementary School
  • Nate Groves – Interim Principal at Chegwin Elementary School
  • Jessica Hughes – Principal at Riverside Elementary School
  • Amy Jahn – Principal at Pier Elementary School
  • Amy Kunstman – Principal at Roberts Elementary School
  • Brad Nerat – Principal at Theisen Middle School
  • Kate O’Hara Pogorelec – Principal at Sabish Middle School
  • Amy Rettler – Principal at Evans Elementary School
  • Don Ryan – Principal at Parkside Elementary School
  • Tim Schipper – Principal at Woodworth Middle School
  • Tim Scottberg – Principal at STEM Academy and Institute
  • Matt Steinbarth – Principal at Fond du Lac High School
  • Matt Wolfert – Principal at Rosenow Elementary School

back button
Print This Article
Fond du Lac
School District
Administration Center
72 West 9th Street, Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Phone: 920-929-2900 |
Pride • Achievement • Growth
© 2021. All Rights Reserved. Fond du Lac School District. School CMS Created by eSchoolView