Fond du Lac
School District
header logo
instagram
twitter
facebook
Members & Terms
View Fond du Lac School District
Members & Terms

Board Overview

The Board of Education is comprised of seven citizens elected for three-year terms. The Board meets on the second and fourth Mondays of the month at the Fond du Lac School District Administration Center located at 72 West Ninth Street. Exact meeting dates and times are listed under Meeting Schedule.

Linda Uselmann - President

Linda Uselmann - President Phone: 920-322-0339      Term Duration: Term expires 2021
Email:  uselmannl@sb.fonddulac.k12.wi.us 

Peggy Breister - Vice President

Peggy Breister - Vice President Phone: 920-922-7787      Term Duration: Term expires 2019
Email:  breisterp@sb.fonddulac.k12.wi.us

Elizabeth Hayes - Secretary/Clerk

Elizabeth Hayes - Secretary/Clerk Phone: 539-1511      Term Duration: Term expires 2019
Email:  hayese@sb.fonddulac.k12.wi.us

Mark Jurgella - Treasurer

Mark Jurgella - Treasurer Phone: 579-0881      Term Duration: Term expires 2019
Email:  jurgellam@sb.fonddulac.k12.wi.us

Dr. Susan Jones

Dr. Susan Jones Phone: 979-1364      Term Duration: Term expires 2021
Email:  joness@sb.fonddulac.k12.wi.us 

Mark Strand

Mark Strand Phone: 923-1984      Term Duration: Term expires 2020
Email:  strandm@sb.fonddulac.k12.wi.us

Monica Walk

Monica Walk
Phone: 922-3526      Term Duration:  Term expires 2020
Fond du Lac
School District
Administration Center
72 West 9th Street, Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Phone: 920-929-2900 |
Pride • Achievement • Growth
twitter
twitter
facebook
© 2018. All Rights Reserved. Fond du Lac School District. School CMS Created by eSchoolView